all of this is chance
10 February 2023 – Rough Trade
See purchasing options/links in our Shop.

1. all of this is chance
2. silver seed
3. old note
4. birdy from another realm
5. the globe
6. if I was a painter
7. whisht, the wild workings of the mind
8. goodnight world

All The Tired Horses
Peaky Blinders Soundtrack
Various streaming/listening options here.

Lisa O’Neill – Vocals, Baritone guitar and Bass drum
Cormac Begley – Bass Concertina and Piccolo Concertina
Colm Mac Con Iomaire – Violin
Ruth O’Mahony Brady – Piano
Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Ruth O’Mahony Brady in Studio Symphorien Dublin
Mastered by David Odlum

The Wren, The Wren
15 November 2019 – River Lea
See purchasing options/links in our Shop.

Digital & CD tracklist:
John Joe Reilly
The Wren, The Wren
Come Back Paddy Reilly to Ballyjamesduff

7″ tracklist:
John Joe Reilly
The Wren, The Wren

Heard A Long Gone Song
19 October 2018 – River Lea
See purchasing options/links in our Shop.

1. The Galway Shawl
2. Along The North Strand
3. Blackbird
4. The Lass of Aughrim
5. Violet Gibson
6. The Factory Girl
7. Rock The Machine
8. A Year Shy of Three
9. Lullaby of London

Pothole in the Sky
22 April 2016 – Plateau Records
This release is available digitally for Ireland only via iTunes and on CD wordlwide via our webshop.

1. Pothole In The Sky
2. Red Geansaí
3. Planets
4. To Know About The Divil
5. Nasty
6. Seven Sisters
7. Gormlaith’s Grieving
8. Black Sheep
9. The Banjo Spell
10. The Hunt

Same Cloth Or Not
Released October 2013
Available digitally worldwide via Bandcamp or iTunes or on CD here at our shop (sorry, sold out at the moment).

1. England Has My Man
2. Cowards Corner
3. Neillie’s song
4. Apiana
5. Come Sit Sing
6. Speed Boat
7. No Train To Cavan
8. Same Cloth Or Not
9. Darkest Winter
10. Dreaming

has an album
Released 2009
Available digitally worldwide via iTunes.

1. I Painted My Nails So Pretty
2. Bobby D
3. It’s Not Your Fault That Your A Man
4. Crazy Clown
5. Positive Bubble
6. Autumn Dance
7. Anonlikely Scale
8. Work to the Bone
9. Pocket Full of Piggies
10. I’m Gonna Get Me To The Road
11. Chris
12. Sparkle
13. 2 Guitars

Lisa O'Neill 2022